Elevensea Full Moon (Dec. 3, 2017)

Full Moon at 11 GEMINI-Sagittarius 40
December 3, 2017 at 10:47am EST, 7:47am PST, 15:47 GMT, 
December 4, 2:47am AEDT

Image: "Birth of a Star" by Colorado artist Karina Silver. 
See more of her evocative work at www.karinasilver.com and on FB: Karina Silver Fine Art.

This Full Moon in Gemini features a couple of number games, plus Mercury retrograde at the Unicorn degree. Let's follow some storylines; Sagittarius loves spinning a good yarn and singing a hearty song.

The Moon and Sun face off at 11 degrees of their opposing signs, Gemini and Sagittarius. Jupiter is at 11 Scorpio in full waterfall flow with Neptune at 11 Pisces. Neptune stands up squarely to the Full Moon, overflowing with significance and threat of storms. Its subtleties and nuances shimmer somewhere between dream and reality, often in Fantasy Land or Never Never Land, running amuck in chaotic Nightmares, and even dissolving "Into the Mystic." Ah, that gives us a Van Morrison song for this Full Moon.  

"We were born before the wind
Also younger than the Sun
Ere the bonny boat was won
as we sailed into the mystic.
Hark, now hear the sailors cry
Smell the sea and feel the sky
Let your soul and spirit fly into the mystic..."

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CEvsDuJYEnI

You might want to stay on board for a MoonDance. Read More.