Medusa New Moon

Medusa1KN.jpeg

NEW MOON at 24 TAURUS 36
May 15, 2018, 7:48am EDT, 4:48am PDT, 12:48pm BST, 
9:48pm AEST
Image:
Medusa, clay sculpture by author, 1998.

Uranus moves into Taurus on this May 15 New Moon—a naturally cosmic moment to begin a new phase of collective experience, one with global implications and personal impact for each of us. This whole Moon cycle is colored by this sign shift of Uranus, the Awakener. 

Are you feeling the Earth quake under your feet? Taurus is about using resources to their utmost, asking, "How can you best use your time, energy and money? What will be most productive, give the most satisfying results, not only in the short term, but more importantly the long run?"

Taurus is an earth sign. This shift is very much about Earth herself. “Earth (Taurus) quake (Uranus)” is a pithy keyword description for this, with evidently increasing manifestations. Earth is going through energetic and physical changes from incoming galactic frequencies conducted by solar waves. Check out space weather sites for more on this. Our planet is like an organ in the larger body of the solar system, reflecting our biology. Earth has its function, as do all the other planets, including newly discovered planetoids in our expanding solar system. This is beyond what we call climate change. 

[There is so much more to say about it, that I want to do just that say more. I will soon be inaugurating a new audio format. This will allow me to share a fuller stream of information than my fingers can type out in the same amount of time. Stay tuned.] (Read More)